Saturday Afternoon Session - October 2021

General Conference - Season 1, Episode 2

  • Oct 2, 2021 8:00 pm
  • 1:54:37 mins

Twice a year, in April and again in October, members of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints gather to hear words of counsel, inspiration, and guidance from leaders of the church. The General Conference meetings take place in Salt Lake City, Utah. BYUradio is pleased to present all sessions of the conference on Saturday, October 2nd and Sunday, October 3rd. The broadcast times for General Conference are:   Saturday Morning Session: Noon (Eastern), 9 am (Pacific) Saturday Afternoon Session: 4 pm (Eastern), 1 pm (Pacific) Special Saturday Evening Session for all members: 8 pm (Eastern), 5 pm (Pacific) Sunday Morning Session: Noon (Eastern), 9 am (Pacific) Sunday Afternoon Session: 4 pm (Eastern), 1 pm (Pacific) For more details, visit: https://www.churchofjesuschrist.org/church/events/april-2020-general-conference?lang=eng Image: Sustaining © By Intellectual Reserve, Inc.