BYU Football: Great Moments Then and Now

Live Event
  • Jun 23, 2014 7:00 pm

Live roundtable discussion featuring great players throughout recent decades of BYU Football’s prolific history – from the 1984 National Championship team celebrating its 30th Anniversary this year – to the current team, the panel will review, discuss, and provide inside analysis of select ‘great moments’ within their respective eras. Confirmed panelists include Leon White (’81-’85), Shay Muirbrook (’93-96’), Dennis Pitta (’07-’09), and Taysom Hill (current starting QB).