Faith & Inspiration

General Conference Oct 4 Afternoon Session

General Conference
  • Oct 4, 2020 8:00 pm

Twice a year, in April and again in October, members of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints gather to hear words of counsel, inspiration, and guidance from leaders of the church. The General Conference meetings take place in Salt Lake City, Utah. BYUradio is pleased to present all sessions of the conference on Saturday, April 4th and Sunday, April 5th. The broadcast times for the April 2020 General Conference are: Saturday Morning Session: Noon (Eastern), 9 am (Pacific) Saturday Afternoon Session: 4 pm (Eastern), 1 pm (Pacific) Special Saturday Evening Session for all members of the Young Women and Relief Society, and all holders of the Aaronic Priesthood and the Melchizedek Priesthood: 8 pm (Eastern), 5 pm (Pacific) Sunday Morning Session: Noon (Eastern), 9 am (Pacific) Sunday Afternoon Session: 4 pm (Eastern), 1 pm (Pacific) For more details, visit: https://www.churchofjesuschrist.org/church/events/april-2020-general-conference?lang=eng