• Jul 20, 2019 2:00 pm
  • 34:08 mins

Roseburg takes its name from a small, green city in Oregon where the founding three band members, Zach Knell, Samuel Sheppard, and Keith Lambson met. They formed the band in early 2018, later adding bassist Soren Buchert. Since then, the young rockers have been busy working with producers like Scott Wiley and Nate Pyfer to perfect their Pacific Northwest boy band sound.  Songs featured: Identity Prices, Be Good, Evergreen, Stay Golden, Travel Safely, Premonition, Wave  Learn more about them here: Watch selections from this episode on YouTube: